SadAndUseless.com http://www.sadanduseless.com Sad and Useless Humor Blog Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:34:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9 Game of Cats http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/game-of-cats/ http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/game-of-cats/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:34:53 +0000 http://www.sadanduseless.com/?p=18373

]]>
http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/game-of-cats/feed/ 0
Creepy Easter Bunnies that Will Haunt Your Dreams http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/easter-horror/ http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/easter-horror/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:18:49 +0000 http://www.sadanduseless.com/?p=18349

]]>
http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/easter-horror/feed/ 0
Cats and Dogs that are Having Some Serious Flashbacks http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/flashbacks/ http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/flashbacks/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 11:09:45 +0000 http://www.sadanduseless.com/?p=18299


Photo by nina


Photo by morningfog624


Photo by Diego

]]>
http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/flashbacks/feed/ 0
Low Budget Taxidermy http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/low-budget-taxidermy/ http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/low-budget-taxidermy/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 10:36:42 +0000 http://www.sadanduseless.com/?p=18300

]]>
http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/low-budget-taxidermy/feed/ 0
They Really Love Carpets in Russia http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/russian-carpets/ http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/russian-carpets/#comments Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:39:43 +0000 http://www.sadanduseless.com/?p=18274

More completely insane stuff from Russia:
Squatting Russians
Life in Russia
The Real Russian Brides

]]>
http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/russian-carpets/feed/ 0
Spider-Man’s Ultimate Foe http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/spider-mans-ultimate-foe/ http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/spider-mans-ultimate-foe/#comments Mon, 14 Apr 2014 09:34:52 +0000 http://www.sadanduseless.com/?p=18271

]]>
http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/spider-mans-ultimate-foe/feed/ 0
Sad Desk Lunch http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/sad-desk-lunch/ http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/sad-desk-lunch/#comments Sun, 13 Apr 2014 11:40:40 +0000 http://www.sadanduseless.com/?p=18252 62% of American office workers usually eat their lunch in the same spot they work all day. This is what they eat.

(source)

]]>
http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/sad-desk-lunch/feed/ 0
Derpy Animals http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/derpy-animals/ http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/derpy-animals/#comments Fri, 11 Apr 2014 17:18:37 +0000 http://www.sadanduseless.com/?p=18216

derpa8


Photo by Kristin Repsher

]]>
http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/derpy-animals/feed/ 0
Sad Cats http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/sad-cats/ http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/sad-cats/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:35:33 +0000 http://www.sadanduseless.com/?p=18194

]]>
http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/sad-cats/feed/ 0
Meet Marutaro The Hedgehog http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/meet-marutaro-the-hedgehog/ http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/meet-marutaro-the-hedgehog/#comments Wed, 09 Apr 2014 14:32:03 +0000 http://www.sadanduseless.com/?p=18166 Marutaro is an absolutely awesome hedgehog who generously poses for pictures with illustrated masks that his human made for him.

]]>
http://www.sadanduseless.com/2014/04/meet-marutaro-the-hedgehog/feed/ 0